• too proud
  • can you stand the test of love
  • who made you cry?
  • new man in town
  • what you want me to do?
  • where you been so long?
  • honey chile
  • here i go falling in love again
  • lord will make a way
  • hanging on the cross
  • i'm gonna love you
  • when the hurt is over
  • give it up to love

Mighty Sam McClain

(visit Mighty Sam's website)
email this artist

McClain Productions
Emily's Son Publishing
McClain Management

Audioquest Music

"Soul Survivor"


other cd's from mighty sam blues for the soul sweet dreams

buy now at: cdnow.com

cybro home schedule artist guestbook links broadcast info

Copyright © 1998-2000 Cybro Radio. All rights reserved.